Usuario: Contraseña:
 
 
 
Idioma:
Contenido del portal
Skip Navigation Links

Call Center amb



  




DIRECTORIO  
 
NOMBRECARGOEMAIL
Ludwig Stünkel GarcíaGerente Generallstunkelg@amb.com.co
Miguel Angel Montero DulceyGerente Financierommontero@amb.com.co
Willian Ibañez PinedoGerente de Operacioneswibanez@amb.com.co
Nestor Castro NeiraGerente Comercialgcomercial@amb.com.co
Eliseo Osorio SuarezGerente de Planeación y Proyectoseosorio@amb.com.co
Martha Karime Romero RiberosJefe Control de Gestiónmkarimeromero@amb.com.co
Alvaro Prada ArciniegasDirector Embalse de Bucaramangaembalsedebucaramanga@amb.com.co
Maria Leonor Arias FerreiraJefe División Recursos Humanosrecursohumano@amb.com.co
Gustavo Pinilla GómezCoordinador Prensa y Comunicacionesprensa@amb.com.co
Diana Lucia Calderón OchoaCoordinadora Gestión Calidaddcalderon@amb.com.co
Wilson Almeyda RemolinaJefe Division Distribuciónwalmeyda@amb.com.co
Yolanda Arboleda TovarJefe División Tratamientoyarboleda@amb.com.co
Jaime de Jesús Tejada CaicedoJefe Divisón Captaciónjtejada@amb.com.co
Lucila Rodriguez VillamizarJefe División Contabilidadcontabilidad.jefe@amb.com.co
Genny Cristina Sarmiento DíazJefe División Tesoreriagsarmiento@amb.com.co
   
Mostrar filas:   Ir a de 2