Usuario: Contraseña:
 
 
 
Idioma:
Contenido del portal
Skip Navigation Links

Call Center amb









DIRECTORIO  
 
NOMBRECARGOEMAIL
Laura Isabel Rodriguez CardozoGerente Generallirodriguez@amb.com.co
Rodrigo Joya ArenalesDirector Financiero y Administrativorjoya@amb.com.co
Eliseo Osorio SuárezDirector de Planeación y Proyectoseosorio@amb.com.co
Martha Karime Romero RiberosJefe Control de Gestiónmkarimeromero@amb.com.co
Alvaro Prada ArciniegasJefe División Proyecto Embalse Bucaramangaembalsedebucaramanga@amb.com.co
Maria Leonor Arias FerreiraJefe División Recursos Humanosrecursohumano@amb.com.co
Gustavo Pinilla GómezCoordinador Prensa y Comunicacionesprensa@amb.com.co
Diana Lucia Calderón OchoaCoordinadora Gestión Calidaddcalderon@amb.com.co
Wilson Almeyda RemolinaJefe Division Distribuciónwalmeyda@amb.com.co
Yolanda Arboleda TovarJefe División Tratamientoyarboleda@amb.com.co
Jaime de Jesús Tejada CaicedoJefe Divisón Captaciónjtejada@amb.com.co
Lucila Rodriguez VillamizarJefe División Contabilidadcontabilidad.jefe@amb.com.co
Genny Cristina Sarmiento DíazJefe División Tesoreriagsarmiento@amb.com.co
Miguel Angel Ortega VanegasJefe División Sistemas de Informaciónsistemas.jefe@amb.com.co
Miguel Angel Barajas UribeJefe División Estudios, Diseño e Interventoriasmbarajas@amb.com.co
   
Mostrar filas:   Ir a de 2